Bracelets - Gemstones and Minerals

Bracelets

We have many of hundreds bracelets in stock for you. We have these special bracelets in almost all available minerals and gemstones. We have two main groups:

1. Gemstone Bracelets
2. Bracelets in silver with gemstone

Gemstone bracelets are available in the following types:
- Fashion bracelets
- Fantasy design bracelets
- Nugget bracelets
- Pearl/split bracelets
- Powerbead bracelets
- Ruby Mania bracelets
- Split bracelets

Choosing the right bracelet
There are of course no fixed rules for this. You can get it as a gift or it is recommended to you. Or you have a certain problem that you want to find a healing stone for. But you can also intuitively select a gemstone/mineral. Sometimes you are just attracted to a mineral. It is then as if the stone has chosen you. There are a few tools for picking out a gem/mineral.

There are actually 4 ways to pick out your gemstone.

On intuition.
Gemstones and crystals radiate a vibration (frequency). You can feel the gems without any effort. Because you feel and see what kind of stone you need. Just take your time for this. And if it doesn't feel right, take another. Children take it so easily and seem to have no problem with it and are confident that they have chosen the right gemstone.

On sight.
It is possible that your eye is drawn to a certain gemstone or crystal. You can then just take it. You may feel something. A vibration or sensation of heat or cold. Again, does it feel good? Beautiful! Not good? Then choose another.

On intuition.
You may be standing in a store and attracted to a certain stone. You could go back and forth with your hands above it and feel what the gem or crystal is doing to you. You take the stone that you think is hurting you and take it in your hand. Then make a decision. Does it feel good? Beautiful! Not good? Then take another.

On Information.
There is a lot of information about how stones work and their magical properties. By reading certain symptoms and/or syndromes, you might decide to choose a certain gemstone or crystal that has a healing effect on this symptom or illness. There are also reinforcing gems, for example strengthening confidence. Again, does it feel good? Beautiful! Not good? Then take another.

Disclaimer:
It is and remains important to always use medical help where it is needed and although we try to share essential information on this site that greatly improves everyone's health
might benefit, yet it is not intended to encourage anyone to exclude medical aid. On the contrary! In case of complaints, always seek help from your doctor first!

Subcategories

Beaded bracelets
At De Goudsbloem we have a very nice series of beaded bracelets. These bracelets are completely or partly made of semi-precious stones and are very fashionable. They fit almost any wrist. You can endlessly combine with the beaded bracelets.
Powerbead bracelets
At De Goudsbloem we have a very nice series of powerbead bracelets. These bracelets are often worn by monks in Asian countries and also by the Dalai Lama. The monks count their prayers by the beads and believe in the powers of the gems. The bracelets consist of round cut gemstone beads. They fit almost any wrist. You can combine endlessly with the various powerbead bracelets.
Ruby Mania bracelets

Ruby Mania   are a special collection of bracelets. Ruby Mania bracelets are sold in two forms:

- Round, polished discs and laced. Round discs are an ancient symbol of good luck. It protects the wearer from difficult times. It is a symbol of heaven.

- Nugget, irregular beading and strung. No details are known about nuggets except that these nuggets are tumbled and of course release the energy of the stone to the wearer.

Ruby Mania bracelets come in a beautiful black box with a card in the lid on which the meaning of the relevant gemstone is described. This card is removable and has an English translation on the back.

Split bracelets A - B
The gemstone split bracelets are offered by De Goudsbloem with matching split chains. We call these bracelets 'split' because they are 'broken' gemstones. These split stones are then tumbled and strung on an elastic band. So you get beautiful split bracelets made of many types of gemstones and minerals.
Split bracelets C - J
The gemstone split bracelets are offered by De Goudsbloem with matching split chains. We call these bracelets 'split' because they are 'broken' gemstones. These split stones are then tumbled and strung on an elastic band. So you get beautiful split bracelets made of many types of gemstones and minerals.
Split bracelets K - Q
The gemstone split bracelets are offered by De Goudsbloem with matching split chains. We call these bracelets 'split' because they are 'broken' gemstones. These split stones are then tumbled and strung on an elastic band. So you get beautiful split bracelets made of many types of gemstones and minerals.
Split bracelets R - Z
The gemstone split bracelets are offered by De Goudsbloem with matching split chains. We call these bracelets 'split' because they are 'broken' gemstones. These split stones are then tumbled and strung on an elastic band. So you get beautiful split bracelets made of many types of gemstones and minerals.
Other bracelets
At De Goudsbloem we have a very nice series of various bracelets. These bracelets are completely or partly made of semi-precious stones and are very fashionable. They fit almost any wrist. You can combine endlessly with the various bracelets.
New
Chakra bracelet double row adjustable
Bracelet with two rows of chakra minerals, made with real gemstones:Purple: AmethistDark blue: SodaliteLight blue: Angelite Green: Green aventurine Yellow: Yellow aventurineOrange: Tiger eyeRed: Garnet
€9.10
New
Zodiac bracelet aventurine yellow - Cancer
Last items in stock
Aventurine yellow zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Aventurine yellow beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Cancer. The yellow Aventurine bracelet weighs 18 grams and has 8 mm beads.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet aventurine orange - Virgo
Aventurine orange zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Aventurine orange beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Virgo. The orange Aventurine bracelet weighs 18 grams and has 8 mm beads.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet howlite blue - Sagittarius
Howlite blue zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Howlite beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Sagittarius. The Howlite blue bracelet weighs 18 grams and has 8 mm beads.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet Sodalite - Gemini
Sodalite zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Sodalite beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Gemini. The Sodalite bracelet weighs 18 grams and has 8 mm beads.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet amethyst - Pisces
Beautiful beaded bracelet with Amethyst beads and silver details. The bracelet has a zodiac sign of Pisces. The bracelet is approx. 18 cm and weighs 15 grams. The zodiac bracelet is strung on elastic.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet Jade Serpentine - Aquarius
Jade Serpentine zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Serpentine Jade beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Aquarius. The Jade Serpentine bracelet weighs 18 grams and has 8 mm beads.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet Hematite - Aries
Last items in stock
Hematite zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Hematite beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Aries. The Hematite bracelet weighs 18 grams.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet Goldfluss - lion
Goldfluss zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Goldfluss beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Leo. The Goldfluss bracelet weighs 18 grams.
€14.30
New
Zodiac bracelet aventurine green - Libra
Aventurine green zodiac bracelet of 18 cm. The Aventurine green beads are strung on elastic. The beaded bracelet has silver-colored details and a charm of the zodiac sign Libra. The green Aventurine bracelet weighs 18 grams and has 8 mm beads.
€14.30
New
Gemstone bracelet agate / smoke quartz
Smoky quartz/Agate yellow bracelet with silver colored intermediate beads. The bracelet is 18 cm and strung on elastic. The beads are 10 mm. The Smoky Quartz/Agate yellow bracelet weighs 21 grams.
€8.50
New
Gemstone bracelet Howlite / Mother-of-Pearl / Foam coral
Bracelet with beads of Blue Howlite, Mother of Pearl and white Foam Coral (imitation). The bracelet is 18 cm and is strung on elastic. The bracelet weighs 19 grams. This bracelet is perfect with every outfit.
€8.50
New
Bead bracelet Golden triangle 4 mm
Beautiful bead bracelet for adults with small 4 mm beads. The beads are strung on elastic and made of the gemstones Amethyst, Rock Crystal and Pink Quartz that together form the Golden Triangle. Extra fun to put on several bracelets at the same time, choose whether you want the same or different stone types next to each other.
€7.50

Bracelets - Pierres précieuses et minéraux

Bracelets

Nous avons plusieurs centaines de bracelets en stock pour vous. Nous avons ces bracelets spéciaux dans presque tous les minéraux et pierres précieuses disponibles. Nous avons deux groupes principaux :

1. Bracelets de pierres précieuses
2. Bracelets en argent avec pierres précieuses

Les bracelets de pierres précieuses sont disponibles dans les types suivants :
- Bracelets de mode
- Bracelets fantaisie
- Bracelets pépites
- Bracelets perle/split
- Bracelets Powerbead
- Bracelets Ruby Mania
- Bracelets fendus

Choisir le bon bracelet
Il n'y a bien sûr pas de règles fixes pour cela. Vous pouvez l'obtenir en cadeau ou il vous est recommandé. Ou vous avez un certain problème pour lequel vous voulez trouver une pierre de guérison. Mais vous pouvez également sélectionner intuitivement une pierre précieuse/un minéral. Parfois, vous êtes simplement attiré par un minéral. C'est alors comme si la pierre vous avait choisi. Il existe quelques outils pour choisir une gemme/un minéral.

Il existe en fait 4 façons de choisir votre pierre précieuse.

Sur l'intuition.
Les pierres précieuses et les cristaux émettent une vibration (fréquence). Vous pouvez sentir les pierres précieuses sans aucun effort. Parce que vous sentez et voyez de quel type de pierre vous avez besoin. Prenez juste votre temps pour cela. Et si cela ne vous convient pas, prenez-en un autre. Les enfants le prennent si facilement et semblent n'avoir aucun problème avec cela et sont convaincus d'avoir choisi la bonne pierre précieuse.

À vue.
Il est possible que votre œil soit attiré par une certaine pierre précieuse ou un certain cristal. Vous pouvez alors simplement le prendre. Vous pouvez ressentir quelque chose. Une vibration ou une sensation de chaleur ou de froid. Encore une fois, est-ce que ça fait du bien ? Jolie! Pas bon? Ensuite, choisissez-en un autre.

Sur l'intuition.
Vous êtes peut-être dans un magasin et attiré par une certaine pierre. Vous pouvez faire des allers-retours avec vos mains au-dessus et sentir ce que la gemme ou le cristal vous fait. Vous prenez la pierre que vous pensez vous faire mal et la prenez dans votre main. Ensuite, prenez une décision. Est-ce que ça fait du bien? Jolie! Pas bon? Ensuite, prenez-en un autre.

Sur Informations.
Il existe de nombreuses informations sur le fonctionnement des pierres et leurs propriétés magiques. En lisant certains symptômes et/ou syndromes, vous pouvez décider de choisir une pierre précieuse ou un cristal qui a un effet curatif sur ce symptôme ou cette maladie. Il existe également des joyaux de renforcement, par exemple le renforcement de la confiance. Encore une fois, est-ce que ça fait du bien ? Jolie! Pas bon? Ensuite, prenez-en un autre.

Avertissement:
Il est et reste important de toujours utiliser l'aide médicale là où elle est nécessaire et bien que nous essayions de partager des informations essentielles sur ce site qui améliorent grandement la santé de chacun.
pourrait en bénéficier, mais il n'est pas destiné à encourager quiconque à exclure l'aide médicale. Au contraire! En cas de plaintes, demandez toujours d'abord l'aide de votre médecin !

Sous-catégories

Bracelets de perles
Chez De Goudsbloem nous avons une très belle série de bracelets en perles. Ces bracelets sont entièrement ou partiellement en pierres semi-précieuses et sont très à la mode. Ils s'adaptent à presque tous les poignets. Il peut y avoir des combinaisons infinies avec les bracelets en perles.
Bracelets Powerbead
Chez De Goudsbloem, nous avons une très belle série de bracelets powerbead. Ces bracelets sont souvent portés par les moines des pays asiatiques et aussi par le Dalaï Lama. Les moines comptent leurs prières par les perles et croient aux pouvoirs des pierres précieuses. Les bracelets sont constitués de perles de pierres précieuses taillées rondes. Ils s'adaptent à presque tous les poignets. Vous pouvez combiner à l'infini avec les différents bracelets powerbead.
Bracelets Ruby Mania

Ruby Mania est une collection spéciale de bracelets. Les bracelets Ruby Mania sont vendus sous deux formes :
- Disques ronds, polis et lacés. Les disques ronds sont un ancien symbole de bonne chance. Il protège le porteur des moments difficiles. C'est un symbole du ciel.

- Pépite, perlage irrégulier et enfilé. Aucun détail n'est connu sur les pépites, sauf que ces pépites sont culbutées et libèrent bien sûr l'énergie de la pierre au porteur.

Les bracelets Ruby Mania sont livrés dans une belle boîte noire avec une carte dans le couvercle sur laquelle la signification de la pierre précieuse concernée est décrite. Cette carte est amovible et a une traduction en anglais au dos.

Bracelets Chips A - B
Les bracelets chips de pierres précieuses sont proposés par De Goudsbloem avec des chaînes de split assorties. Nous appelons ces bracelets 'split' car ce sont des pierres précieuses 'cassées'. Ces pierres chips sont ensuite roulées et enfilées sur une bande élastique. Ainsi, vous obtenez de beaux bracelets chips faits de nombreux types de pierres précieuses et de minéraux.
Bracelets Chips C - J
Les bracelets chips de pierres précieuses sont proposés par De Goudsbloem avec des chaînes de split assorties. Nous appelons ces bracelets 'split' car ce sont des pierres précieuses 'cassées'. Ces pierres chips sont ensuite roulées et enfilées sur une bande élastique. Ainsi, vous obtenez de beaux bracelets chips faits de nombreux types de pierres précieuses et de minéraux.
Bracelets Chips K - Q
Les bracelets chips de pierres précieuses sont proposés par De Goudsbloem avec des chaînes de split assorties. Nous appelons ces bracelets 'split' car ce sont des pierres précieuses 'cassées'. Ces pierres chips sont ensuite roulées et enfilées sur une bande élastique. Ainsi, vous obtenez de beaux bracelets chips faits de nombreux types de pierres précieuses et de minéraux.
Bracelets Chips R - Z
Les bracelets chips de pierres précieuses sont proposés par De Goudsbloem avec des chaînes de split assorties. Nous appelons ces bracelets 'split' car ce sont des pierres précieuses 'cassées'. Ces pierres chips sont ensuite roulées et enfilées sur une bande élastique. Ainsi, vous obtenez de beaux bracelets chips faits de nombreux types de pierres précieuses et de minéraux.
Autres bracelets
Chez De Goudsbloem, nous avons une très belle série de bracelets variés. Ces bracelets sont entièrement ou partiellement en pierres semi-précieuses et sont très à la mode. Ils s'adaptent à presque tous les poignets. Vous pouvez combiner à l'infini avec les différents bracelets.
Bracelet Chakra double rang ajustable
Bracelet avec deux rangées de minéraux de chakra, fait avec de vraies pierres précieuses:Violet: AméthisteBleu foncé: SodaliteBleu clair: AngéliteVert: Aventurine verteJaune: Aventurine jauneOrange: Oeil de tigreRouge: Grenat
9,10 €
Bracelet zodiaque aventurine orange - Vierge
Bracelet zodiaque orange en aventurine de 18 cm. Les perles d'Aventurine orange sont montées sur élastique. Le bracelet en perles a des détails argentés et une breloque du signe du zodiaque Vierge. Le bracelet en Aventurine orange pèse 18 grammes et possède des perles de 8 mm.
14,30 €
Bracelet zodiaque bleu howlite - Sagittaire
Bracelet zodiaque bleu en howlite de 18 cm. Les perles de Howlite sont enfilées sur élastique. Le bracelet en perles a des détails argentés et une breloque du signe du zodiaque Sagittaire. Le bracelet bleu Howlite pèse 18 grammes et possède des perles de 8 mm.
14,30 €
Bracelet zodiaque Sodalite - Gémeaux
Bracelet zodiaque Sodalite de 18 cm. Les perles Sodalite sont enfilées sur élastique. Le bracelet en perles a des détails argentés et une breloque du signe du zodiaque Gémeaux. Le bracelet Sodalite pèse 18 grammes et possède des billes de 8 mm.
14,30 €
Bracelet zodiaque améthyste - Poissons
Beau bracelet perlé avec des perles d'améthyste et des détails en argent. Le bracelet a un signe du zodiaque des Poissons. Le bracelet mesure environ 18 cm et pèse 15 grammes. Le bracelet zodiaque est enfilé sur élastique.
14,30 €
Bracelet Zodiaque Jade Serpentine - Verseau
Derniers articles en stock
Bracelet Jade Zodiaque Constellation de 18 cm. Les perles Serpentine Jade sont enfilées sur un élastique. Le bracelet perlé a des détails argentés et une breloque du signe du zodiaque Verseau. Le bracelet Jade Serpentine pèse 18 grammes et possède des perles de 8 mm.
14,30 €
Bracelet zodiaque Goldfluss - lion
Bracelet zodiaque Goldfluss de 18 cm. Les perles Goldfluss sont enfilées sur élastique. Le bracelet perlé a des détails argentés et une breloque du signe du zodiaque Lion. Le bracelet Goldfluss pèse 18 grammes.
14,30 €
Bracelet zodiaque Aventurine vert - Balance
Bracelet zodiaque vert aventurine de 18 cm. Les perles vertes d'Aventurine sont enfilées sur un élastique. Le bracelet perlé a des détails argentés et une breloque du signe du zodiaque Balance. Le bracelet en Aventurine verte pèse 18 grammes et possède des perles de 8 mm.
14,30 €
Bracelet de pierres précieuses en agate / quartz fumé
Bracelet Quartz fumé/Agate jaune avec perles intermédiaires argentées. Le bracelet mesure 18 cm et est enfilé sur élastique. Les perles font 10 mm. Le bracelet Quartz fumé/Agate jaune pèse 21 grammes.
8,50 €
Bracelet pierres précieuses Howlite / Nacre / Corail mousse
Bracelet avec des perles d'Howlite Bleue, de Nacre et de Corail Mousse blanc (imitation). Le bracelet mesure 18 cm et est enfilé sur élastique. Le bracelet pèse 19 grammes. Ce bracelet est parfait avec toutes les tenues.
8,50 €
Bracelet perles Triangle d'or 4 mm
Magnifique bracelet perlé pour adulte avec de petites perles de 4 mm. Les perles sont enfilées sur un élastique et constituées de pierres précieuses d'améthyste, de cristal de roche et de quartz rose qui forment ensemble le triangle d'or. Très amusant de mettre plusieurs bracelets en même temps, choisissez si vous voulez les mêmes types de pierres ou des pierres différentes les unes à côté des autres.
7,50 €
Vrouwen power armband split - Love Gems
Een Vrouwen Power splitarmband van ca. 18 cm lang met splitsteen kralen van de edelstenen Aquamarijn / Beryl / Morganiet, geregen op elastiek.
14,25 €
Bracelet perles power femme - Love Gems 4 mm
Sentez-vous complètement féminine avec ce bracelet en perles "Women Power". Le bracelet de perles de 4 mm mesure 18 cm de long. Les pierres précieuses traitées Aquamarine, Beryl & Morganite appartiennent toutes à la famille Beryl. Ils favorisent votre expression personnelle et vous aident à vous sentir mieux. Ils vous aident également à être une femme et renforcent votre charme. Aussi très agréable à combiner avec les autres bracelets de notre série Love Gem Women power.
12,80 €
Bracelet élastique Palo Santo perles ovales et donut 2 pièces
Bracelet élastique Palo Santo avec des perles ovales et en forme de donut, fabriqué à partir de Palo Santo récolté de manière durable.Fait à la main, dans le souci du bien-être des artisans et de la nature.Perles ovales: ±10x15 mmPerles Donuts: ±8-10 mm
12,20 €